NRCP Executive Director Marieta Bañez Sumagaysay officially inducted the new officers of the NRCP Mindanao Regional Cluster (MRC) for 2019-2021 during the NRCP MRC Annual Scientific Conference and 17th General Membership Assembly on October 1, 2019 at Jose Maria College, Davao City. The photo shows Dr. Ephrime B. Metillo (Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology) – Chair; Luzviminda T. Simborio (Central Mindanao University) – Vice Chair; Denis A. Tan (Central Mindanao University) – Secretary; Marites B. Sanguila (Father Saturnino Urios University) - Treasurer, Alita T. Roxas (Mindanao State University-Iligan Institute of Technology) - PRO; and Lesley Lubos (Bukidnon State University) – Auditor, being sworn to oath. The officers shall be mainly in charge of stirring the research activities among NRCP members in the region and membership promotion to expand the number of NRCP members in the Mindanao region.

Twitter   Linkedin   Facebook