2019-2021 NRCP Visayas Regional Cluster Executive Officers Elected. Members of the NRCP Visayas Regional Cluster have elected its new officers during its 16th General Membership Assembly last May 23, 2019 at the University of the Philippines Visayas, Iloilo City

(L-R) In the photo are Prof. Ma. Severa Fe S. Katalbas (Treasurer); Dr. Doralyn S. Dalisay (Chair); Dr. Nathaniel C. Añasco (Vice Chair); and Dr. Antonio E. Lim, Jr. (Secretary). Their term of office took effect starting on election date May 23, 2019 until a new set of officers are elected in May 2021. The officers shall be mainly in charge of stirring the research activities among NRCP members in the region and facilitating membership promotion to expand NRCP membership in the Visayas.  (Mary Charlotte O. Fresco)

Twitter   Linkedin   Facebook